Speaking of flopping, stunned fish, my dream date’s getting closer

"I'm sorry, Andy, but can we still be friends?"

"I'm sorry, Andy, but can we still be friends?"

The feds are supposedly closing in on the Madoff boys, Andy and Mark, and may indict them after Labor Day (even prosecutors like to take the last two weeks of August off). Real estate mavens may want to start focusing on the boys’ Greenwich homes on Cherry Valley and Tomac, liens and all, but I’m thinking that Andy’s girlfriend Catherine Hooper may finally be ready to dump the fellow – fishing sucks in Ossining, from what I hear.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Speaking of flopping, stunned fish, my dream date’s getting closer

  1. Monica Noel

    Even Monica is starting to smell a bit fishy below the waist. She is the ring leader in this Madoff-FGG affair! Walter would have been happier as a simple bank executive if it wasn’t for her pushing him along the path to greed and more greed to be like her rich Rio sister-in-law, Mrs. Haegler. Hey Faison-Mulligan, do we have your attention?