World peace postponed

Muslim celebrating 9/11

So a lady suicide bomber blows up 50 of her fellow muslims today. I guess she was a Sunni and the folks she killed were Shiites, as though I could care. Point being, the religion of peace claims that, once they kill or convert all infidels, a muslim caliphate will bring peace, joy and happiness to the world. Good luck with that: turns out, after knocking all of us off, either the Sunnis or the Shiites will have to wipe out the other and then we’ll have peace. I can hardly wait, although I guess I’ll have to.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “World peace postponed

  1. Angel of Death

    Best tag/pun of the month – a religion of pieces.

    Revelation 18:4-6 (New International Version) says
    4 Then I heard another voice from heaven say:
    “Come out of her, my people,
    so that you will not share in her sins,
    so that you will not receive any of her plagues;
    5 for her sins are piled up to heaven,
    and God has remembered her crimes.
    6 Give back to her as she has given;
    pay her back double for what she has done.
    Mix her a double portion from her own cup.

    New International Version (NIV)
    Copyright © 1973, 1978, 1984