What am I, chopped liver? WGCH’s Metter sues Teri Buhl, but not me!

"Oh, we'd NEVER cheat YOU, big boy!"

Michael Metter, evil genius behind the Sponge Bob penny stock scam, is offended at Buhl, the NY Post and various other writers for exposing his fraud and has sued, but left me out of the fun. Gee, I thought I was pretty plain how I felt about this purported business enterprise, again and again and yet again, without result, but I’m willing to try one more time. By the way, the complaint is about the worst drafted piece of crap I’ve ever seen, so perhaps Metter’s lawyers will want to bring a separate action against me for calling them incompetent hacks who should never have been admitted to law school, let alone granted admission to the bar. I knew that on-line law schools were a bad idea.

UPDATE: Matchbook lawyer’s hiring explained: Turns out, SpongeTech’s passing rubber checks to people like the NY Islanders, and getting sued therefor. You can’t pay your bills, I guess you’re stuck with hiring your useless nephew as a lawyer.

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “What am I, chopped liver? WGCH’s Metter sues Teri Buhl, but not me!

  1. Hu Nhu?

    Scum Tech.
    Some thieves are clever. Others not so much.

  2. John Paul

    http://www.theatlantic.com/business/archive/2010/04/deutsche-bank-also-victimized-goldman-victim/39471/

    Buhl writes about Deutsche Bank doing some of the same trades as Goldman on the Paulson CDO thing. Lawsuits don’t scare this woman.

  3. Pingback: Update: “CEO Arrested For Fraud A Week After Suing Short-Seller”