I just knew my college chemistry would come in handy some day

Are you, like everyone else these days, having difficulty with obtaining Sudafed for your cold? Can’t stand producing photo ID, a passport and a semen sample to your pharmacist and local TSA agent, just to get a package restricted to twelve tablets? Well then Bucky, help is on the way, thanks to “The Journal of Apocryphal Chemistry”: how to make pseudoephedrine out of cheap, readily available methamphetamine. Sounds easy and fun to do.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “I just knew my college chemistry would come in handy some day

  1. Anonymous

    Thank the Lord, I don’t need a photo ID to obtain Sudafed™ for my cold, Nor do I need a photo ID, a passport nor a local TSA agent just to get a package of it restricted to twelve tablets, Luckily, my pharmacist is willing to help me to produce the required semen sample, and hey, the process ain’t all that bad!