Cos Cob sale reported

31 Dartmouth Road, $1,622,550. I’m a little surprised at this price because it’s the highest ever achieved on Dartmouth, but it was newly renovated and there’s not that much good stuff on in this price range.

By the way, this one caught my eye because I’m looking for something maxing out at about $1.5, must have a bedroom/bath, either guest or master, on first floor, some yard and a large kitchen. This one might have been perfect, which is probably why I was a bit taken aback at its price, but if you have such a house – Cognewaugh or Cat Rock or even further up northern Greenwich, feel free to have your girl call mine – we’ll do lunch.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Cos Cob sale reported

  1. Cos Cobber

    The Cos Cob inventory seems a little light at the moment. I didnt see much in the price range of $1MM to $2MM. I think this is why some of these ranches in the 1 to 1.6 range are starting to sell again…because there isnt anything else.