Dear Abby: I voted for Obama last election and now …

Get over it, honey – you was had

Remorse after a one night stand – what to do?

Q: I met a man online, and we “dated” for about four weeks. Then we decided to meet in person, and we ended up having sex.

Now I’m feeling cheap, and I also think the relationship might not lead anywhere. I’m feeling very insecure. What should I do?

A: First, burn this experience into your memory and promise yourself that you’ll never have sex on the first date again. If the relationship is meant to be, there will be other opportunities.

The obvious answer for this lady to feel better is to vote for Mittens, but that’s not mentioned – incomplete advice, however well meaning.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Dear Abby: I voted for Obama last election and now …

  1. AJ

    Looking “forward” to slippin’ it to ya for another “four more years”.